The City of Homewood

CITY HOLIDAYS

Home

>

Government

>

City Holidays

City Hall and city departments will not operate on these dates:

New Year’s Day: Monday, January 1, 2018

 

Martin Luther King’s Birthday: Monday, January 15, 2018

 

President’s Day:  Monday, February 19, 2018

 

Good Friday: Friday, March 30, 2018

 

Memorial Day: Monday, May 28, 20187

 

Independence Day:  Wednesday, July 4, 2018

 

Labor Day: Monday, September 3, 2018

 

Veteran’s Day: Friday, November 12, 2018

 

Thanksgiving: Thursday & Friday, Nov. 22 & 23, 2018

 

Christmas: Mon & Tues, Dec. 22 & 25, 2018

 

New Year 2018: Tuesday January 1, 2019