The City of Homewood

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

Home

>

Take it to the Curb

>

Garbage

>

Holiday Schedule

Holiday Garbage & Trash Schedule

 

New Year's: Monday January 1, 2018

  • Monday garbage picks up Tuesday January 2, 2018
  • Tuesday garbage picks up Wednesday January 3, 2018

 

  • Monday trash picks up Tuesday January 2, 2018
  • Tuesday trash picks up Wednesday January 3, 2018

 

 

Martin Luther King Day: Monday January 15, 2018

  • Monday garbage picks up Tuesday January 16, 2018
  • Tuesday garbage picks up Wednesday January 17, 2018

 

  • Monday trash picks up Tuesday January 16, 2018
  • Tuesday trash picks up Wednesday January 17, 2018

 

 

President's Day: Monday February 19, 2018

  • Monday garbage picks up Tuesday February 20, 2018
  • Tuesday garbage picks up Wednesday February 21, 2018

 

  • Monday trash picks up Tuesday February 20, 2018
  • Tuesday trash picks up Wednesday February 21, 2018

 

 

Good Friday: Friday March 30, 2018

  • Friday garbage picks up Thursday March 29, 2018
  • Thursday garbage picks up Wednesday March 28, 2018

 

  • Friday trash picks up Thursday March 29, 2018
  • Thursday trash picks up Thursday March 29, 2018

 

 

Memorial Day: Monday May 28, 2018

  • Monday garbage picks up Tuesday May 29, 2018
  • Tuesday garbage picks up Wednesday May 30, 2018

 

  • Monday trash picks up Tuesday May 29, 2018
  • Tuesday trash picks up Tuesday May 29, 2018

 

 

Independence Day: Wednesday July 4, 2018

  • Wednesday trash picks up Thursday July 5, 2018

 

 

Labor Day: Monday September 3, 2018

  • Monday garbage picks up Tuesday September 4, 2018
  • Tuesday garbage picks up Wednesday September 5, 2018

 

  • Monday trash picks up Tuesday September 4, 2018
  • Tuesday trash picks up Wednesday September 5, 2018

 

 

Veteran's Day: Monday November 10, 2018

  • Monday garbage picks up Tuesday November 10, 2018
  • Tuesday garbage picks up Tuesday November 10, 2018

 

  • Monday trash picks up Wednesday November 11, 2018
  • Tuesday trash picks up Wednesday November 11, 2018

 

 

Thanksgiving: Thursday November 22, 2018

  • Thursday garbage picks up Wednesday November 21, 2018
  • Friday garbage picks up Friday November 23, 2018

 

  • Thursday trash picks up Wednesday November 21, 2018
  • Friday trash picks up Wednesday November 21, 2018

 

 

Christmas: Tuesday December 25, 2018

  • Monday garbage picks up Monday December 24, 2018
  • Tuesday garbage picks up Wednesday December 26, 2018

 

  • Monday trash picks up Wednesday December 26, 2018
  • Tuesday trash picks up Wednesday December 26, 2018
  • Wednesday trash picks up as normal

 

New Year's: Tuesday January 1, 2019

  • Tuesday garbage picks up Wednesday January 2, 2019
  • Tuesday trash picks up Wednesday January 2, 2019